Search Members

Search For:

Directory Categories:
Counselling Approaches:
Types of Therapy:
Counselling Issues:

Newsletter Signup

You must register to the site before you can be added to our subscription list.
No account yet? Register

CPCA National Directors 

 National Directors lead the Regional 

Mangement Team for each Province or Territory  


National President
Rosemary Fromson,
National Vice President
Pamela Meaney-Pieroway,
National Director for British Columbia/Yukon
Joseph Eliezer,
National Director for Alberta/NWT 
Russell Webb,
National Director for Saskatchewan
Stephan Bouwer
National Director for Manitoba/Nunavut
Mia Guenther,
National Director for Ontario
National Director for Atlantic
Linda Floyd-Sadler,

Mission Statement

Working together to promote and support
competency in clinical counselling & psychotherapy.