Welcome to 

Third Thursday CPCA Open Mic 

Time: 9am (PST) | 10am (MST) | 11am (CDT) | 12noon (EDT) | 1pm (ADT) | 1:30pm (NDT)

Yes, every 3rd Thursday in the month, all CPCA members and any other professionals who are interested are welcome to join this 1-hour time of interesting topics, questions, discussion, updates, laughter, and most of all, connection!

Every month will have a loose agenda, but we will also be open to items from our members.  Five minutes before the meeting, simply click on the button below:

 
 

Before entering into the Open Mic Time today, please download this one page document.  It has the agenda for our time together and discussion questions for breakout group discussion.  It is helpful if you have these questions with you:  OPEN MIC AGENDA

Please join us by Zoom by clicking on the button above no earlier than a quarter to the hour.  You will be let into the Open Mic Session at the top of the hour.  Thanks!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mission Statement

Working together to promote and support
competency in clinical counselling & psychotherapy.